Committees members

Selection committee

Blaise Parinaud

Committee chair / Gallery owner – Galerie Messine

Florence Berès-Montanari

Gallery owner – Galerie Berès

David-Hervé Boutin

Art collector

Guy Boyer

Editorial director of Connaissance des Arts

Jean-François Declercq

Gallery owner – La Bocca della Verità gallery

David Nahmad

Gallery owner and art collector

Bruno Paillard

Founder of Bruno Paillard Champagne

Alice Paillard

Founder of Bruno Paillard Champagne

Pierre Vasarely

President of the Vasarely Foundation

Diane Venet


Strategic committee

Jérôme Argentin


Arnaud Dubois

Art collection consultant

Bertrand Dumon


Adeline Keit

Event & communication director

Isabelle Keit-Parinaud

Event Director

Jean-François Keit